Chris

@Chris62_Missoula is a 57 year old Bisexual Female from Missoula, Montana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I appreciate sincerity, honesty, trust, respect ...Family oriented, enjoy gardening around my home, traveling to new countries... I believe that love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss and ends with a family. Don't go for looks, they can deceive. Don't go for wealth, even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright. Find the one that makes your heart smile. I hope I will find the one. I am 50 and I have been divorced for a long time now I have 2 kids that I raised by my self with no help from there mother and they are living on there own. But you know what they say. some day they will fly back home when there is a problem I am far from GQ material but who really is. I have been through a lot in my life but I never dwell on the past and now I can look back a laugh at some of these things

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Missoula, Montana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Honestly, loving and happy, intimacy and friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 42 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Swimming Walking