Christina

@Christina-1967 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Thornbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, looking for friendship and possibly that special someone. I live in a rural area, but get into Bristol a lot and would love to meet up with like minded girls to socialise. I am a reasonably good looking woman, who enjoys art, opera, gardening, cooking, music and has many interests. Not really a club bunny, but would give it a go if asked! Really looking for someone to settle down with ultimately, so not really into bi's or couples, sorry.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thornbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone genuine, over 40, who shares some of my interests. Must be caring and affectionate, I have been so long unloved. Reasonably intelligent, reasonably attractive, hopefully employed . Should like animals, I volunteer for a few charities, cats mostly, and feel passionately about animal welfare. Non smoker preferred.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Garage Gospel Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking