Christina

@Christina-Easton-1994 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Easton, California, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Howdy! For sure new at this here... I'm working on getting out of a what I have going on with someone. So it's kinda complicated for the next few days. But want to see what's out there beyond them. I'm not short, I'm fun sized! Hobbit Fan, Whovian, Wizard, Jurassic nut. I'm a Christian, Love God but not his fan club. I know I'll be adding to this bit soon. Feel free to talk! I don't bite!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Easton, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional High Energy Flexible

Looking for

To start with a friend. Then something more if things go well. The age thing I'm up for talking about it :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing Strategy Games Cooking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites

tabitha

Muscatel, Fresno

29