Christine

@Christine1979 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a hopeful romantic,humble,modest,stable,kind, I will not judge, I will not critisize, I do not have a condeming spirit or an attidude,affectionate, love to cuddle and talk about nothing,a loyal fiance-friend-a trust worthy partner,always Positive and upbeat,easy to be with, I care about my appearance.I am humerous-funny, enjoy the very good things in every day life, I really do look for something to admire about every person I meet,I love family -friends and am crazy about the woman in my life. I'm good nature,honest,nice,kind,happy,polite and patient......I will stand up and fight for a worthy cause, protect my lady. I am fervent, zealous, passionate,vehement,intense and outgoing, brilliant,with extremely high comprehension.
All event and milestone in my life has changed me for the better! I follow my heart and my head trusting that I will always find the best in life for me, my family and my friends. I consider myself to be very strong emotionally and very well grounded. My approach to life is very philosophical in nature. I am a generous person in that I give quality time and make people feel special. I am a woman who acts according to her moral principles. I can best describe myself as a very confident person and love being a woman of substance. I am a people person (extrovert), very outgoing, with lots and lots of "spice"......alive in spirit, jubilant and spontaneous. I feel that even the greatest accomplishments are unimportant if we cannot be happy in the most basic and ordinary ways, if we cannot touch one another and the life we have been given with our hearts. In terms of romance and relationships what matters to me is good: That connection with our hearts. How do you use your time, your strengths, your creativity, your love? If you look at your life without sentimentality, exaggeration, or idealism, do your choices reflect what you most deeply value?

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am attractive to a woman with high moral values, who has a sense of direction in life, confident, sensitive, energetic, and most definitely thirst for knowledge and adventure. I am looking for a lady who is continuously striving for growth - whether that being spiritual, emotional or intellectual. I believe in the beauty of life..I'll never choose to sit out...I want every drop I can squeeze out of it...so I need a partner who sees the world as a great place to be and one who will never loose that sense of the wonders that life has to offer. I see life as not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away. I am looking for an honest and fun loving woman who is opened to the world....bright, a "doer" and not a "follower"....a creator more than a consumer - provocative, curious and original - someone with presence. A lover and a friend....worldly, very sensual and articulate - WITH A PHD in kissing, of course!!

In closing........the truth to be told, when all is said and done, nothing tops the warmth of a woman full of life in the company of a woman who desires her above all else.........I am looking for that someone!!
I am very approachable........if you think we have anything in common or would like to know more about me,communicate and write me a note.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 77

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel House RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga