Ciggy89

@Ciggy89 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. I'm Tasha from Manchester. I'm here to meet new people and hopefully make some new friends. Get in touch if you wanna chat.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who lives in Manchester and who is interested in going to gigs and finding new places to go in Manchester.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga