Crystal Beretta

@Cincinnati-Crystal is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

👀👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩🔥💎💋
Hmm ..... A Little Bit 🤏 About Mee , Im A Gemini ♊ 😊 & No , Noooo , I Know What Your Thinking 💭 ..... I'm Not That One Type Gemini That Everybody Be Talkin About 👎 . I'm Not 2-Faced 🚫 , I Will Keep It Real With You No Matter If I Have To Apologize For Hurting Your Feelings 😟 , I Will ALWAYS Keep It Real 💯✊ & No I Will Never Switch Up On You If I Fwy 🙅 Im A Whole Nother Breed When It Comes To Being A Gemini But Since Thats Clear 👌, I'm Fun , I'm Adventurous , My Mind's Pretty Open To Goin Out & Doin Just About Anything Activity Wise 💃🪂🚣🎡🏖️🍸🎳🍹. But I Also Like To Just Chill Though ... Lazy Days , Smokin 🍃💨 , Eatin Snacks🍕🍨🍰🍪🍿 , Playin Games 🎮 & Watching Movies 🎬 Be Just As Lit As Goin' Out Sometimes LOl Also , I Look Caucasian But I Have 3 Other Races In Me Besides That . 🧐🧐🧐😂 & 🙄 ... I'm A Lovinq Person 💞
But That's Just A Little Bit About Me Though 😏 You'd Have To Inbox Me 📩 To Know More . 😉

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

- Somebody I Can Talk To & Get To Know 📲💌 .... I Just Want To Experience The WHOLE Female Experience 👭👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👅💋💦 + MAYBE 🤷‍♀️ A Relationship With A Girl That Ends Up Beinq Special To Mee 💕 . I DO Have A BoyFriend Thouqh 👫👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 But I Still Want A GirlFriend 🔥😍 Because I LOVE WOMEN 🙈😍😂 & It's A Lot Of Things He Don't Do Or He Don't Agree With 😫 & I Know A Woman Will Definitely Be On What I'm On & I Know She'll Complete Mee 😊💓💯 I'm Not Leaving Him Though 😒 I Can Be With A Woman & Be JUST As Loyal To Her As I Am To My Man 🔒✊ ...... But If She JUST 🤷‍♀️ So Happens To Like Men Too 🤔 , Then It'll LITERALLY Be The PERFECT Ending For Mee ☺️😍♀️♂️♀️🥰😂💞💯

#ImLookinForHer 👀🔎💋

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Writing Video Games Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Reading Strategy Games Photography Shopping Music Movies Cooking Dining Out Board Games Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Gardening

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Yoga Wrestling Water Sports Volleyball Swimming Martial Arts Pilates Horse Riding Tennis Football / Soccer Hockey Basket Ball Baseball Sailing Windsurfing

2 Friends

Stewart Amilcar Kailey

Kansas City, Jackson

37

jenny

Fayette Park, Henrico

35

5 Favorites

Stewart Amilcar Kailey

Kansas City, Jackson

37

Anna

Winton Terrace, Hamilton

23

Megan

Camp Washington, Hamilton

30

jasmine513

Avondale, Hamilton

30

Diamond

Rialto, Butler

22