Kimmy

@City-of-The-Dalles-Kim-Higley-1965 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from City of The Dalles, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :-) currently I live with my mom, who has cancer. So life for me revolves around her. I work as a bakery clerk. Most days I am up early. I am a Tomboy, I do like my shorts and tees but when I feel like dressing up for a special occasion, I will turn your head in either a soft pink, serious girly number or a simple black dress that will knock you out.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location City of The Dalles, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (159 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to take time to get to know you. I am not a rush into things kind of gal. I like all kinds of women but the two kinds that make me speechless are black curly hair with green eyes or redheads with blue or green eyes.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock Hip Hop House

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking Basket Ball Snooker Pool