Sarah

@Clacton-on-Sea_Sarah is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Sarah, live in essex, I am half italian, up for fun and having a good time, i like to go clubbing/partying and going to new places, travelling, i like drawing and playing my violin and drums, im training to be a tattooist. I am caring, kind, can be shy a little sometimes but i am easy to get along with, im outgoing, funny and can be romantic. message me if you'd like to know more :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, likes having fun, enjoys some sports and being active, likes music and to party, someone who can also be romantic, likes having long walks, eating out sometimes and likes watching movies chilling and having cuddles :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling