Claire

@Claire-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Originally from Lancashire and now living in West Yorkshire. Looking to meet new people, friends, have some fun and see what happens. I'm easy going, down to earth, a bit daft, and happy go lucky. Love a good catch up with friends and very family orientated - try to spend as much time with nieces and nephews as I can.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

It would be lovely to meet 'the one' but until that happens, I'm looking to chat, meet new friends hopefully and take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Walking