Claire

@Claire-Swansea is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love literature and can spend hours lost in a good book! My favourite genres are Science Fiction, Fantasy and Dystopian some of my favourite authors are Jasper Fforde, George R.R. Martin, Margret Atwood, Angela Carter, George Orwell, Ian Rankin.

I like listening to primarily Rock, Metal, Drum n Bass, DubStep, Electro and Indie but my tastes are eclectic and a good tune is a good tune whatever genre! :)

My hair is a mix of purple, turquoise and blue and I love tattoo's and piercings, I tend to dress quite casual.

I love animals and have two Dogs, two cats and a Bearded Dragon, I love going for walks with the dogs on the beach. I like to have adventures and live for the moment and want to meet someone to share these moments with. I'm very open-minded and accepting, I can be shy to start with but soon open up.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I don't have a specific type we just need to have a connection. Looking to meet women and just have fun and see how it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports