Claire

@Claire1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Telford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am new to all this internet stuff, it is a first for me...seems a good way to meet other like minded women though...

I graduated 17 years ago as a Teacher but never went into that profession.

I came out not long after I graduated at 22, I am out at work and in all aspects of my life and always have been. I am not in your face though but I refuse to hide who I am for fear of judgement.

I am a vegetarian but don't let that put you off. I love food and to cook therefore I have to go to the gym when I can fit it in but I really enjoy it too. I like the theatre and the arts and also being outdoors and going for walks.

Music and film are a big passion of mine, anything from The Beach Boys, Bob Marley, Chic, London Grammar, Ferocious Dog, Lucky Elephant, The Levellers, Ellie Golding, Florence and the machine, Chumbawamba, Lissie, The Only Ones, Cat Power, Little Dragon, Dreadzone, Sade...Music is memories it is the past, present and the future for me so the list goes on and on.

I am happy with the simple things in life so stopping in with a film and a nice bottle of red and good company make me feel warm inside.

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh most of all. Someone who I can just be me with. Someone who accepts me for my imperfections and all, my dizzyness being one of these. My other characteristics make up for that though as I am loyal, honest and caring. Message me if you want to know more would be nice to make new friends and anything else if that were to come would be a nice bonus :-)

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share good times with, fun and memorable experiences. Just that special someone who can take my breath away. Someone ultimately to settle down with and share my life. Life is so short and we need to make the most of the precious time we have here. Ultimately I want someone who I can laugh with someone to share lifes ups and downs with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Pop Reggae Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking