Claire

@Claire88_London is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey - I work in the music industry and play Roller Derby

I am not very good at writing these types of things... So I'm sorry for the lacklustre introduction... Feel free to message me though!

I am new to this, so be gentle. After questioning myself for several years, I have finally accepted that I do in fact like girls... Yay!

Interested in chatting and getting to know a few of you.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports