Claire

@Claire_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live alone with my fluffy baby (cat) i like singing and playing guitar though i never seem to have time to enjoy doing eather. Work for a charity in Oldham never had a girlfriend but been on dates looking for friendship that could grow into something more.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will except that i am bisexual and have never had a chance to explore my feelings towards women so will be patient

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating