Clairey

@Clairey1974 is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I am new to dating sites, I am single, looking for friendship or something more, I will be honest and say I do have a disability, which I hope people see beyond that and see me. If you are still reading after that then thank you.
I am a very caring person honest person.
Hoping to meet similar or different people.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for like minded people for friendship or for that special person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Tennis