Clara

@Clara_1967 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Hastings, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.I am an Easy Going Gay Girl who loves Animals,Nature,Watching DVDs,Walks in Nature,Reading,Having a good laugh or a Deep Conversation.
I am Low Maintenance,Dress Smart Casual.A bit Boyish but I dont look Gay.I love A Full Figured Woman,a bit more Fem than me!!! Need Friends & Long Term Relationship.Interested? Ask me anything...

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hastings, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Local Girls for Friedship.
If I am Lucky My Soulmate for Life.
I am NOT into Casual Relationships of any kind.
I like total Commitment.
As I said though I would also like a few Friends as well..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Zoe

Ore, East Sussex

34

1 Favorites

May

Greater London

38