ClareBear

@ClareBear is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! The bit we all love to hate but it's the part that catches the imagination.... I am a fun loving, giving and caring friend. Hearts firmly on my sleeve and I have a lot to offer the right girl! Looking to widen my friendship base, have some fun and hopefully fall in love! I love to smile and be cheeky!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Honesty, smiles, love, laughter, caring, considerate and fun loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

shabbs

York

31