Mandi

@Clarksville-Mandi-1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Chat and Friendship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a lover of supernatural and anything horror. I am weird and love doing random stuff. I've been openly bi since I was 17. wanna know something, just ask :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

not looking for some kinky fling. just wanna meet new people and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Cooking DIY Drawing Music Entertaining Fishing Movies Reading Photography Painting Writing Video Games Surfing the Web Television Shopping

Music interests

Blues Disco Dance Country Classical Electronic Pop Metal House Techno Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Walking Volleyball Swimming