Claudia

@Claudia-1997 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Okehampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm just bad at the bio thing so sorry in advance. I am currently a student who is open-minded who likes to meet new people and is a big travel fan. Message me if you want :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Okehampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I don't really have a specific type i guess just a sense of humour really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga