Lorraine

@Cleethorpes_Lorraine is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im lou 5ft 8 large build.love going to the gym and going out bowling and the cinema.love walking everywhere as I don't drive.if u wanna ask me anything else please do as I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

looking for friends maybe a bit of fun who knows.i come from somerset so I haven't lived here very long

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Mollie

Greater London

27