Siren

@Clinton-Siren is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Clinton, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there... I'm Siren and I am looking for a muse. I am a singer songwriter, who plays in a touring band. I have a public life that I don't let mingle in my bedroom. I am confident, fun, and very intentional. I am intense, and intimidating if you are a timid or unsure person. I promise I'm not unkind, or unapproachable. I love deep conversation, and crafty things.
(The only choice I have in Bi is open to male and female...I'm only interested in females.)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clinton, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun, easy to get along with, who loves all kinds of music and isn't snobby or above everything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Chat Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing Drawing Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Religious Rock Ska Soul Rap

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking Weight Training Yoga Volleyball Hiking