Cloud

@Cloud1977 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I just thought that I would try this site....I only just found it exists. Hopefully it will eliminate the scary people that I seem to come across on others! Anyway I'm always up for fun times, adventures, meals out, quiet nights in, crazy party nights, mountains, beaches.....blah blah. I would love to meet someone to share in good times and explore the world together :-)

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who wants to live....someone who isn't afraid to laugh out loud and go on adventures at the drop of a hat. Someone genuine and "nice" oh and "normal".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Joanna

Redlynch, Wiltshire

37

Emma

Greater London

36