Clover

@Clover1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from York, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ummmm.... So brief description of me I suppose. I'm curly haired, Slightly mad around the edges, have a passion for running and smoking (I believe in a balanced lifestyle), love to travel to far flung places so I can then return, curl up at home and have a new appreciation for my own bed. Music loves include arcade fire, David ford, Fiona Apple, Nina Simone amongst many others. And I I'm a part time dress maker and I think a romantic.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not sure... Something interesting!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Running Skiing Tennis Yoga

2 Friends

K1981

Manchester

36

Moll

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

97