CobaltKit

@CobaltKit is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Linton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Kit.

I'm into art, politics, the LGBTQ scene, alternative music and fashion, tattoos, animals, going out to eat and trips to the cinema :)
Also love a library or art gallery trip!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Linton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a number of things, my aim is to take things slowly. I'm happy to just go on dates and see where it goes.

I'm mainly looking for new friends, casual stuff and dates, but I'm also looking for a girlfriend, or someone just for the one night, or something completely casual.

I'm very open-minded, so you won't scare me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga