Frashon Wordlaw

@Cockrell-Hill-Frashon-Wordlaw is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Cockrell Hill, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello am FraShon, looking for a long term relationship, am single, have 2 grown son's, I stay alone, working women on the evening shift, I like sports, dominoes, spades, backgammon, pool, I love dancing and I sing a little, am old school so I love old school music, and jazz, I love movie's comedy, drama, and mystery movies, comedy shows and I love to cook on my off day's, am fun, funny, laid back type of lady, I just try to keep my life as simple as possible, if I meet what your looking for hit me up😊😊😊😊

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cockrell Hill, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative High Energy Outgoing Practical Shy Earthy

Looking for

Am looking for that special person who treats me like a lady, she has to be open minded, clean groom smell good average individual(woman), we have to be compatible, laid back drama free working woman who wants to have a relationship no game's please to old for that one, and she can't be controlling or bossy

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Comics

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Volleyball Walking Weight Training