Sophie S

@Colchester_Sophie-S is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Colchester, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking to meet someone to hang out with and see where it goes. I'm currently a third year Biochemistry student (smarter than I look!)

I'm really easygoing and don't get stressed about much, unless it's the quality of my coffee! ;) I'm really interested in books, music, going out...all of the usual things. Play rugby at Uni and surprisingly don't get injured a lot!

Generally I like people I meet to be funny, independent and able to hold a proper conversation. And if you can make a good bacon sandwich then you're a winner!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Rugby