Cole

@Cole1989 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not sure how to explain myself in a box and new to this whole online dating stuff. Basically i'm 24, live in Manchester and am studying at film school following my lifelong ambition to become a film director.

Love the buzz of working in the film industry, also i'm a bit of a film geek and love the cinema. After film my other passions include working part-time as a freelance photographer and just working for my own enjoyment. I absolutely love cooking, especially having my mates round and having a night of food, wine, movies, xbox etc

Im actually pretty confident in person but when it comes to this online dating im way out of my comfort zone so i'd say drop me a message if you want to chat because i'm actually quite shy with the idea of sending one to someone first! So if you want to know more, inbox.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who i can click with who has a creative side. i dont know, just know id love to be able to sit and talk about anything from films and politics to what kind of accent dinosaurs might have if they spoke english.

I'm interested in chatting and making friends, dating and meeting new people and perhaps even meeting someone who might become more sometime

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving

2 Friends

fancypants

King's Cross, Greater London

29

Sophie

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

23