@Coleshill-Emmy is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Coleshill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


35 year old looking for a Nsa lover but discreet as I have a husband and family


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coleshill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A lover who can make me laugh and Make me beg for mor

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Horse Riding Martial Arts Walking Weight Training