Michele'

@Colorado-Springs_Michele is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone!!! It's been a long time since I've been "not in a relationship"....since 198/5 as a matter of fact! I am medically retired, otherwise known as "unable to work anymore". However, I don't let that stop me. I love love love fishing! I'm a really good cook (really) and I am a great baker. I love doing puzzles, reading, crocheting, music, playing solitaire before I go to sleep...(it relaxes me). I have a "son" named Niko, he will be 5 yrs old on April 23rd. He is my protector, fiercely loyal and he loves Bear Creek Park. He doesn't much like small dogs because he thinks they're just a nuisance. Niko is an Akita/Great Pyrenesse mix. I am extremely close with my Mom and very loyal to the end. I am pretty (most of the time) lol... I am a little chubster but I'm ok with that. I'm working on it. I love my life, I love my home, I love my son and I love my car. I'm a "pink" kind of girl....I look forward to having fun, good conversation.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

someone to hang out with me, watch movies, enjoy the ambience of my home...someone who is honest, sincere, kind, gentle, loyal....someone who is happy with themselves, with their lives and who finds joy in all things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking