ComedianDeafGirl 91

@ComedianDeafGirl-91 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Group Casual, Casual, Travel Partner, Workout Partner and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born deaf with hearing impairment. I can talk. I don't sign language. I'm a petite, weird, happy-go-lucky and stubborn woman. In a fashion way, I wear chic/glam, sophisticated and classic outfit every day. Because I used to love fashions since I was a kid. I was an interior designer. Now, I'm a baker for home-based business.

To be honest, some of people who I know, they think or say I'm childish, crazy, a jealous person and such a boring person. Yes, it's true, that's what or who I am. But I didn't mind what they think of me. I have no real friends. It's because I was so toxic. Because of me.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Santa Clara, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Group Casual Casual Travel Partner Workout Partner Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Antiques Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing Wine Tasting Investing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Folk Ballroom Blues Garage Gospel House Jazz Pop Metal RnB Rock Religious Reggae Rap Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Windsurfing Weight Training Walking

1 Friends

Athina

Omonoia, Athens

29