Treysi

@Conway-Treysi is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Conway, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Treysi and I'm 31 years old. I'm happily engaged to my best friend but we are also looking to spice it up a little in the bedroom. If you are looking for a mutually agreed upon friendship with no strings attached, er would love to meet you!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Conway, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone me and my husband can have fun with and maybe even develop a friendship with. just looking for open minded fun people.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym

1 Friends

ashley

Medallion Mobile Park, Orange

30

1 Favorites

ashley

Medallion Mobile Park, Orange

30