Shirley

@Conwy_Shirley is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

How to describe myself!!! Well I will start by saying what I think about myself but always find it's best to meet in person then you can find out yourself:)
I am honest, caring, truthful, dependant, a big softie (out of work). I talk about my feelings (as think it's important), I can be grumpy, happy, tired and boring.
I like the simple things in life, nice holidays, relaxing ones mainly but do like to explore. I am not a clubber and prefer a nice meal and a quiet pub / bar after.
I don't like liars, cheats, big heads, people still hung up on their exes (we all have exes and after so long it really is time to move on).
I am at an age now and know what I want out of life including when it comes to a relationship.
If you do decide to message me and you have a half naked or naked pic I will not reply.
Would like to meet a sane person, who knows what they want out of life and treats people with respect

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Conwy, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lady much the same as me really. Independent, likes themselves, treats people with respect, a bit romantic, not hung up on an ex (this is a must), sane and sorted.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking