Cora

@Cora-JP-1997 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Wentzville, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I'm very calm and quiet at first. I can get alittle loud and talkative once I get comfortable.

I like to learn and understand many things and wonders of our world.

I'm currently learning a language. My goal is to learn Japanese, Korean, and Mandarin Chinese.

I'm overall quite logical, but time to time I let my mind wonder.

Although that I am Agnostic, I'm fairly open with other paths. Mostly spiritual paths like Buddhism and Paganism/New Age practices.

I'm very resourceful. I do alot of sewing and recreating things. I don't like wasting anything. I reuse alot of things. I have high respects for nature and it's children. We don't just live on this planet. We are apart of it.

I'm very fond of crystals and plants. I have a decent size crystal collection.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wentzville, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is open and understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking Yoga