Corrie

@Corrie1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Yoga and pilates teacher, lover of music, the great outdoors, travel, sports, vegetarian food, animals (especially my pup), baking, dancing, theatre, making new friends and new experiences. All open minded, fun, carefree folk welcome. All drunken, negative people need not apply ;)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

People who make me smile ☺️

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga