Cory

@Cory-Liverpool is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Runcorn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Cory I'm 18 I live in a little town between Manchester and Liverpool iv never done this online stuff before, I'm really good to talk to so come chat with me ....... :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Runcorn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a friend or just someone who gets me! someone that is just a laugh because I'm looking for new ways to enjoy the days :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Xtreme Sports