CovBlond32

@CovBlond32 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Tall, blonde, shy, slim, gym goer, open minded, looking for experiences with WOMEN only. Please be tolerant and please be nice! I love the arts, film, music and anything designy! I love to travel, drive and explore new places. I love the sun, hate the cold. My best feature is probably my legs and my worst feature is I find myself constantly staring at attractive woman.

I love GoggleBox, EastEnders, Homeland, Grand Designs, The Apprentice. Love films, food, the gym and my work. I'm also a bit of a petrol head.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'll know when I see you :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Pilates Running Swimming Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Star

Solihull

39