Lizzy

@Coventry_Lizzy is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Lizzy, very accommodating and easy going lady, when you win my trust you get it all

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Honest Warm Educated Great sense of humor Affectionate Healthy Emotionally Stable Social Loyal Witty Non-judgmental Caring Independent Enjoys activities (concerts, sporting events, snow skiing, water sports, movies, golf, dinner parties, comedy clubs, festivals, travel etc) Turnoffs: Classless, selfish, judgmental, ignorant, lazy and antisocial.I work full time. Hard! I own my own property. I love animals. I have a dog. Love to travel and i do it whenever i can. Looking for people who share my passions and who enjoy walks along the sea front, picnics by a river bank, a glass of wine or a coffee at the Marina.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Weight Training

1 Friends

basejay

Guildford, Surrey

37