Mary

@Coventry_Mary is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy, confident person who enjoys life. I am a musician by training, and I teach cello, double bass, flute and beginner violin. Most of the week I work as a peripatetic instrumental teacher in schools, which is tiring but I love it.

I live with my two dogs and my two teenage daughters (part time).

I enjoy art and crafts, and when I get time I like to get the paints out and make a mess! I'm also pretty geeky - I like science fiction (Firefly was an all-time fav), and all sorts of nerdy techy stuff.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've been single for a couple of years now, and although I'm happy and have great friends it would be lovely to be in a relationship again. I'm looking for someone who is happy with her femininity but is also a bit of a tomboy. Someone who can have silly and serious conversations, enjoys good food and fine wine, but also take away and a pint in front of the TV. Someone to have adventures with, who will embrace my crazy friends, hormonal teenage daughters and daft dogs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Rock Ska

Sports interests

Sailing Walking