Pri

@Coventry_Pri is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

I'm a feminine professional fun-loving individual seeking sincere platonic friends, travel companions and if i'm really lucky my soul mate too.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Happy-go-lucky Caring and Cultured, Professional lesbian with dark hair and olive complexion. Spiritual person, meditation/alternative therapies. Strong believer in Fate and Destiny. I´m looking to share my heart and soul with the right woman.

I´m not really into endless chatting online as becomes somewhat tedious and its difficult to really scratch the surface in terms of trying to get to know one! Much prefer meeting up for chai/coffee and indulging in banter in the flesh :)

My hobbies:travelling, action-packed fun, exploring culture, the sea...and sunset with my lover, Golden Temple (Amritsar), Taj Mahal, Gaudi, restaurants, theatre, swanky bars, smart cafes, countryside, Lillies (oriental scented ones!), watersports (not that type!), spirituality, lying on the beach somewhere in the Caribbean, snorkelling with turtles, swimming amongst beautiful coral, Haridwar, Rishikesh and river ganga in India, boogie boarding, sailing in the Med sipping champagne, sultry steams ;-), expressive eyes, being fed strawberries (although i prefer cherries) in bed (tee-hee!), spontaneity, weekends away, yet to try camping...gazing at the stars...watching the sunset over glistening sea. Recently did Western Europe Cruise onboard the sexy Serena where i thoroughly enjoyed exploring various Italian and Spanish Cities :). Visited beautiful Cornish countryside, love the horizontal slated cornish hedges. Ooh and Centreparks - Sherwood Forest, wild rapids are awesome, not to mention a spot of birdwatching ). Like to be arounf nature and wildlife, yet to see dolphins in the wild....

Favourite places visited so far are the beautiful Taj Mahal, Golden Temple (Amritsar), River Ganges - north India, Niagra Falls, Barbados, Venice and others....have I mentioned I love curling up and indulging in a good reaD, I like non-fiction and relaxing bike rides, oh and Culture, Arts/Theatre.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Tennis Walking