Kyra

@Crawley-Kyra is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and for a relationship, in both I am looking for honesty, a sense of humor and fun.

I would like to meet a girl who is out and is looking to date someone. I like girls who are real, open minded, a bit rebellious, and who will dance with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Snooker Pool Walking Xtreme Sports