Lisa-Marie

@Crawley_Lisa-Marie is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love having a laugh, spend most of my days laughing, smiling an generally having a joke, even when I'm supposed to be working! I do have a serious side but this only comes out when necessary. Life is too short for sad days, I am happy 98% of the time (because being perfect at everything is not possible)
I did once make a music video for "call me maybe" (True story) Yes its camp and if I like you enough I'll show it to you.
Also available a slow motion walk to a Missy Elliott song, Directed by myself but that's a whole other story.
I love my friends they have helped me through so much an I would do anything for them. Essentially they are my baggage.
Plans for 2014? To see some of the world, Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam called, I answered and said see you in December!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who laughs and jokes as much as me, doesn't take life too seriously, but at the same time has some ambition.
It is O.K to not know what you want to do in life so long as you are aiming for something!
My aim I hear you ask? To become a modern day Christopher Columbus, I don't want to sail but if I'm not mistaken he was a good explorer.
If you would like to know more just message me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Swimming