XlorisX26

@Crawley_XlorisX26 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I never quite no what to say in this little box but here goes :-)
I'm fun loving, caring , love to have. Laugh and try not to take things of less importance to seriously. I like going out with friends or just chilling at home. If you wanna no more message me :-)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for sum one who can have a laugh not take things seriously, go places with. Or just stay in a chill. Some one who has a personality or not just one word convos. Must be caring, kind, and have a good heart. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking