Creame_suzie

@Creame-suzie is a 44 year old Bisexual Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m quite a girly girl who loves lingerie, heels, perfumes, cosmetics, getting dressed up and all that jazz. I enjoy it even more if it’s appreciated by a receptive audience. 
I adore intelligent people and I generally enjoy the company of people older than me. Quality conversation is rare these days and I treasure it when I find it. I have a vivid imagination which I put to use in my writing but in my s*x life as well. I’m quite kink friendly and I'm more often than not on the dominant end of things but will definitely submit for the right person. Please send me a message of any questions or desires you may have regarding me.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Live and cherish moment like it's the last , cherish every moment and enjoy the mood, i mean eat good , live good, wear nice clothes , travel , meet new people , break the rules if necessary, write out a bucket list and strike them one after the other, life's too short for a boring/dulling lifestyle .I'm just saying i want someone active , agile , funny and smart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

4 Friends

Melbabe

East Bakersfield, Kern

31

Carol

Old Town, Santa Barbara

57

Jamey Wyckoff

Encanto, San Diego

40

Fancy Dixon19

Fresno

24