Cristina

@Cristina-Popesti is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Popeşti, Argeş, Romania. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Looking for a girl interested in a threesome with me and my boyfriend

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Popeşti, Argeş, Romania

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who'd be open to have a threesome with me and my boyfriend

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out DIY Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Reggae Pop

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming