Crowbers

@Crowbers is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Claire. I'm a Wimbledon based Northern Irish girl who is looking for other lesbians/bi girls nearby for friendship. I don't have any other queer friends in my social circle so I would really like to expand my horizons! I'm fun loving- I will always want to meet people with a great sense of humour. I love animals, especially my dogs. Some of my hobbies include sewing, drawing cartoons, watching movies and tv, hanging out with friends and reading. I'm a bit of a homebody and I love curling up with a takeaway and netflix as much as I do going to a gig. Some of my favourite things include vintage fashion, bad movies and lovely girls.

MOVIES:
Who Framed Roger Rabbit?
Labyrinth
The Descent
Brazil
Hocus Pocus
Batman Returns
The Abominable Doctor Phibes
Nosferatu
The Big Lebowski
Ghost World
Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs
Toy Story
The Room
Jurassic Park
Anything Mike Leigh
Anything Christopher Guest
Showgirls (I can't lie!)

BOOKS:

Harry P
A Song of Ice and Fire
To Kill a Mockingbird
Brideshead Revisited
Cold Comfort Farm
Books about true crime
Biographies - I'm a biography addict!

TV:
Orange is the New Black
Mad Men
Downton Abbey
Rupaul's Drag Race
Fargo
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
30 Rock
Arrested Development
Adam and Joe
Lee and Herring
Summer Heights High
Nighty Night
The Young Ones

Would I like to meet someone special? Absolutely, should the right girl come along. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and would like to think there's such a thing as true love....

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Nice people, and the chance to get to know more queer girls in my town. I would definitely consider a relationship but I'm not aggressively persuing one at this stage- I'm open to the possibility though! I'm monogamous by nature so I'm not personally into casual hook ups or open relationships. I would absolutely like to meet someone special down the line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Walking

8 Friends

Kay

Barking, Greater London

34

Pandapower

King's Cross, Greater London

36

Lauren

London, Greater London

40

Rachelnesbitt1

Greater London

35

Ziwa

Ban Phatthaya Nuea

37

Mimi

Greater London

44