Tara

@Crown-Heights-Tara-1985 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hi my name is Tara. Im from Brooklyn, NY. Im thirty going to b thirty one this weekend coming up. Im a Scorpio. Im loving, caring, sweet, laid back and so forth. Im just looking for friends to hang out with

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone thats real, faithful, loving, sweet and so forth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Net Ball Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling