Cuggly Jo

@Cuggly-Jo is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 44, love meeting people and having laughs. Love music, films, theatre, quizzes, cooking and eating. I also love quiet nights in with good food and good company. I have a lovely doggie called Molly. I am just me, honest, reliable, chatty and an old romantic. If you have read this far I thank you. Why not drop me a message, it would be great to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Durham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a genuine honest person who will make a fab friend. If it develops to something more we will see. I love people who can talk about anything and everything, giggle and enjoy nights in and out and love to cuddle, there is a reason I am called cuggly jo!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

1 Favorites

sheila

Durham

63