Leanne

@Cwmbran-Leanne-1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cwmbran, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 21 years old living in South Wales, I'm obsessed with Disney, musicals, Netflix and zombies! I love tattoos and piercings!

Would love to make some friends and see where things go! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cwmbran, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for somebody who will deal with loads of cuddles and kisses (I'm a v affectionate person), someone who is in it for the long haul, no one night stands please :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Swimming

1 Friends

leah

Caerphilly, Caerphilly County Borough

23