Jay

@DE-Jay-1986 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Homburg, Saarland, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a down to earth, adventurous girl who enjoys the little things in life

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Homburg, Saarland, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Friendship and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Yoga