createhappiness

@DE-createhappiness-1982 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a tender and romantic woman. I wish to admit that I am a woman who knows exactly what she needs in her life and doesn't want to loose time in vain. I can be your friend, your lover, your woman, your queen, your everything! I am a mature lady and I know what I want. I think I have a strong personality, but I am kind and sweet. I enjoy spending time with people I love, also I like being active. am American and my search changed my location to germany

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Stubborn

Looking for

i am looking for true love and happiness . be yourself and you will be the best for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Religious Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports