dellawills

@DE-dellawills-1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very caring person, loving, passionate, romantic, and very understanding, love lots of outdoor activities, camping, fishing, picnic, going to the beach side, hanging out in beautiful parks, taking long walks, and I would love to meet a open hearten lesbian woman like me who is understanding, caring, ready to start a new life, passionate, loving, not bossy and ready to accept me for who I'm? I'm a very affectionate person and I'm a loving lesbian lady who is looking for true love based on mutual respect, honesty, loyalty, trust and lots of fun and romance! I enjoy the comfort and stability of friendship and long-term relationships and I do believe, if I can find true love again any where not withstanding the distance and I know, I can relocate for love if need be for me depending on my partner

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a lesbian woman like me to enjoy some of my free time with. I'm looking for a lesbian woman as my friend, best-friend who will love me as much as I will love her. I'm looking for a lesbian woman who will be honest, faithful and to talk too and be best of friends with for a starter and to see where the road leads us. I'm looking for a lesbian woman who will make me her priority, as I will to her also and to make me smile, who is funny, easygoing, open, dependable and honest. I'm looking for a lesbian woman who is affectionate, loving, thoughtful, who loves to laugh, attentive, who is happy with herself and life in general and not afraid to SHOW me how much, not just tell me because I believe action shows louder than voice. I'm looking for a lesbian woman who can laugh with me, cry with me, love me, etc. I'm looking for a lesbian woman with a good personality and sense of humor a life partner, a soul mate. NO NEGATIVITY! Life is too much fun! I'm looking for a lesbian woman to spend time with and not afraid to show her true feelings, no games, no one night stands. I'm looking for a lesbian woman who enjoys cuddling and by the fire side, and not trying to be someone else. I'm looking for a lesbian woman in my life that can be romantic at times. I think that I'm ready to give a friendship, relationship another shot

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Kerry Mcdonald

Parish of Saint Ann

29

Jane

Mitte, Berlin

38